# NANOG Board of Directors

February 16, 2022/N84 Austin, TX Program Committee Appointments 12:00 p.m. CST

Tina Morris, Chair	Edward McNair, Executive Director
David Siegel, Vice Chair	Valerie Wittkop, NANOG Staff
Steven Feldman, Secretary (Remote)	Claudia Bristol, NANOG Staff (Remote)
Vincent Celindro, Treasurer	
Catherine Gurinsky, PC Chair	
Patrick Gilmore, PC Liaison	
Benson Schliesser, Member (Remote)	

Start time: 12:27 p.m. CST

### Program Committee:

The Board proposed the following members for Program Committee terms:

#### Proposed for 2-year terms:

Melchior Aelmans Aaron Atac Jason Bothe Mark Buell Elizabeth Culley Cat Gurinsky John Kristoff Fearghas McKay James Shank Mike Starr Steve Ulrich Chris Woodfield

# <u>Proposed for 1-year term:</u> Kam Agahian Mikael Holmberg Bryan Jong

**MOTION:** The Board unanimously approved this slate of candidates.

## Conclusion:

The Chair announced the next scheduled meeting would be Friday, March 18, 2022 at 1 p.m. EDT and adjourned the meeting.

End time: 1:35 p.m. CST